skip to Main Content

Contactpersonen Regio Noord-Holland

Postcodes 1100/1199 1400/1499 1500/2139
Naam Telefoonnummer Mailadres
Accountmanager Regio Noord-Holland Marcel Basten 0629595506 Marcel.Basten@otis.com
Binnendienst Reparatie Jeroen Papenburg 0887500667 Jeroen.Papenburg@otis.com
Binnendienst Onderhoud Alice Brands

Birgitta van Beem

0887500665

0887500668

Alice.Brands@otis.com

Birgitta.vanBeem@otis.com

Service Coördinator Jobin Gholami 0620957415 Jobin.Gholami@otis.com
Fieldmanager Martijn Vink 0646701396 Martijn.Vink@otis.com
Accountmanager Modernisering Ruben Beudeker 0646701373 Ruben.Beudeker@otis.com
VVE Adviseur Randstad Ruud Schutten 0620136466 Ruud.Schutten@otis.com
Regiokantoor Randstad 0887500650 westland@otis.com
Fieldmanager Reparatie & Modernisering Harry Altenburg 0646701332 Harry.Altenburg@otis.com
Projectleider Reparatie Hans van Veen 0654718777 Hans.vanVeen@otis.com
Projectleider Modernisering Rob Bloemberg 0653829110 rob.bloemberg@otis.com
Regio Directeur Frank Greven Frank.Greven@otis.com
Back To Top