skip to Main Content

Contactpersonen

Postcodes 2600/2699 2800/3199 3420/3449
Naam Telefoonummer Mailadres
Accountmanager Rotterdam Patrick Hougee 0620135455 Patrick.Hougee@otis.com
Binnendienst Reparatie Yoshka van der Vaart 0887500658 Yoshka.VanDerVaart@otis.com
Binnendienst Onderhoud Birgitta van Beem

Alice Brands

0887500668

0887500665

Birgitta.vanBeem@otis.com

Alice.Brands@otis.com

Service Coördinator Titus Fleur 0653824429 Titus.Fleur@otis.com
Fieldmanager Erwin Koster 0653822098 Erwin.Koster@otis.com
Accountmanager Modernisering Ruben Beudeker 0646701373 Ruben.Beudeker@otis.com
VVE Adviseur Randstad Ruud Schutten 0620136466 Ruud.Schutten@otis.com
Regiokantoor Randstad 0887500650 westland@otis.com
Field Manager Reparatie & Modernisering Harry Altenburg 0646701332 Harry.Altenburg@otis.com
Projectleider Reparatie Hans van Veen 0654718777 hans.vanveen@otis.com
Projectleider Modernisering Rob Bloemberg 0653829110 rob.bloemberg@otis.com
Regio Directeur Frank Greven Frank.Greven@otis.com
Back To Top