skip to Main Content

Contactpersonen

Postcodes 7800/7999 9100/9999
Naam Telefoonnummer Mailadres
Accountmanager Regio Noord Oost Vincent Ensing 0646315944 Vincent.Ensing@otis.com
Binnendienst Reparatie Eric te Velde 0528768809 Eric.teVelde@otis.com
Binnendienst Onderhoud Louise van Dorsten 0528768808 Louisevan.Dorsten@otis.com
Field Manager Peter Heerlijn 0646701344 Peter.Heerlijn@otis.com
Service Coordinator Jerko Hulskers Jerko.Hulskers@otis.com
Accountmanager Modernisering Marc Huizenga 0629595518 Marc.Huizenga@otis.com
Accountmanager Onderhoud Nick Bosma 0664701234 Nick.Bosma@otis.com
Regiokantoor Noord 0528768800 Info.noordoostland@otis.com
Fieldmanager Reparatie & Modernisering Pascal Roeten 0646316015 Pascal.Roeten@otis.com
Projectleider Reparatie Klaas Brand 0613152690 Klaas.brand@otis.com
Projectleider Modernisering Rob Bilman 0646316004 Rob.Bilman@Otis.com
Regio Directeur Wim van Helden wimvan.helden@otis.com
Back To Top