skip to Main Content

Contactpersonen

Postcodes 7500/7799 8000/9099
Naam Telefoonnummer Mailadres
Accountmanager Regio Noord West Eddy Boek 0651173865 Eddy.Boek@otis.com
Binnendienst Reparatie Carmen Kerkdijk 0528768815 Carmen.Kerkdijk@otis.com
Binnendienst Onderhoud Louise van Dorsten 0528768808 Louisevan.Dorsten@otis.com
Field Manager Luce van der Velden 0613128979 LuceVanDer.Velde@otis.com
Service Coordinator Jerko Hulskers Jerko.Hulskers@otis.com
Accountmanager Modernisering Marc Huizenga 0629595518 Marc.Huizenga@otis.com
Accountmanager Onderhoud Nick Bosma 0664701234 Nick.Bosma@otis.com
Regiokantoor Noord 0528768800 Info.noordoostland@otis.com
Fieldmanager Reparatie & Modernisering Pascal Roeten 0646316015 Pascal.Roeten@otis.com
Projectleider Reparatie Klaas Brand 0613152690 Klaas.brand@otis.com
Projectleider Modernisering Rob Bilman 0646316004 Rob.Bilman@otis.com
Regio Directeur Wim van Helden wimvan.helden@otis.com
Back To Top