skip to Main Content

Contactpersonen Regio Zuid Oost

Postcodes 4000/4099 5000/5099 5200/6699
Naam Telefoonnummer Mailadres
Accountmanager Regio Zuid Oost Jan Pieter Kilsdonk 0653829215 Janpieter.Kilsdonk@otis.com
Binnendienst Reparatie Sander Kuiten 0646701366 Sander.Kuiten@otis.com
Binnendienst Reparatie Anneke Arends 0646315945 Anneke.Arends@otis.com
Binnendienst Onderhoud Theo Vinken 0621203106 Theo.Vinken@otis.com
Supervisor Ad Smits 0646701304 Ad.Smits@otis.com
Fieldmanager Ralf Clignett 0653358600 Ralf.Clignett@otis.com
Accountmanager Modernisering Huy Vu 0613128643 Huy.Vu@otis.com
Accountmanager Onderhoud Jorne Matheeuwsen 0402581000 Jorne.Matheeuwsen@otis.com
Regiokantoor Zuid 0402581000 GPOTISNLZuidland@otis.com
Fieldmanager Reparatie & Modernisering Ebad Hashemi 0646701416 Ebad.Hashemi@otis.com
Coordinator Reparatie & Modernisering Dion Poels 0646701193 Dion.Poels@otis.com
Regio Directeur Paul Segers Paul.Segers@otis.com
Back To Top