skip to Main Content

Contactpersonen Regio Zuid West

Postcodes 3200/3399 4100/4999 5100/5199
Naam Telefoonnummer Mailadres
Accountmanager Regio Zuid West Bert de Vin 0646701170 Bertde.Vin@otis.com
Binnendienst Reparatie Baktash Kakar 0646701321 Baktash.Kakar@otis.com
Binnendienst Reparatie Anneke Arends 0646315945 Anneke.Arends@otis.com
Binnendienst Onderhoud Theo Vinken 0621203106 Theo.Vinken@otis.com
Supervisor Frans de Kubber 0629595511 Frans.deKubber@otis.com
Fieldmanager Ralph Clignett 0653358600 Ralph.Clignett@otis.com
Accountmanager Modernisering Huy Vu 0613128643 Huy.Vu@otis.com
Accountmanager Onderhoud Jorne Matheeuwsen 0402581000 Jorne.Matheeuwsen@otis.com
Regiokantoor Zuid 0402581000 GPOTISNLZuidland@otis.com
Fieldmanager Reparatie & Modernisering Ebad Hashemi 0646701416 Ebad.Hashemi@otis.com
Coordinator Reparatie & Modernisering Dion Poels 0646701193 Dion.Poels@otis.com
Regio Directeur Paul Segers Paul.Segers@otis.com
Back To Top