skip to Main Content

Contactpersonen

Postcodes 3500 – 3599 3700 – 3999 6700 – 7499
Naam Telefoonnummer Mailadres
Accountmanager Regio Noord Midden Rutger Smink 0622056476 Rutger.Smink@otis.com
Binnendienst Verkoop Robin Westerhuis 0528768803 Robin.Westerhuis@otis.com
Service Supervisor Jerko Hulskers Jerko.Hulskers@otis.com
Accountmanager Modernisering Marc Huizenga 0629595518 Marc.Huizenga@otis.com
Regiokantoor Noord 088-7500610 Info.noordoostland@otis.com
Fieldmanager Reparatie & Modernisering Pascal Roeten 0646316015 Pascal.Roeten@otis.com
Projectleider Reparatie Klaas Brand 0613152690 Klaas.brand@otis.com
Projectleider Modernisering Rob Bilman 0646316004 Rob.Bilman@otis.com
Regio Directeur Martin van der Sleen 0654887415 martinvander.sleen@otis.com
Back To Top