skip to Main Content

Contactpersonen

Postcodes 3500/3599 3700/3999 6700/7499
Naam Telefoonnummer Mailadres
Accountmanager Regio Noord Midden Rutger Smink 0622056476 Rutger.Smink@otis.com
Binnendienst Reparatie Robin Westerhuis 0528768803 Robin.Westerhuis@otis.com
Binnendienst Onderhoud Louise van Dorsten 0528768808 Louisevan.Dorsten@otis.com
Fieldmanager Andre van Rinsum 0653428446 Andrevan.Rinsum@otis.com
Service Coordinator Jerko Hulskers Jerko.Hulskers@otis.com
Accountmanager Modernisering Marc Huizenga 0629595518 Marc.Huizenga@otis.com
Accountmanager Onderhoud Nick Bosma 0664701234 Nick.Bosma@otis.com
Regiokantoor Noord 0528768800 Info.noordoostland@otis.com
Fieldmanager Reparatie & Modernisering Pascal Roeten 0646316015 Pascal.Roeten@otis.com
Projectleider Reparatie Klaas Brand 0613152690 Klaas.brand@otis.com
Projectleider Modernisering Rob Bilman 0646316004 Rob.Bilman@otis.com
Regio Directeur Wim van Helden wimvan.helden@otis.com
Back To Top